Contact Us

Telephone: (242)322-1986
 Fax: (242)328-2398

Telephone: (242)322-1986
Fax: (242)328-2398

 

Publisher

Eileen Carron –

 

Managing Editor

Eugene Duffy - eduffy@tribunemedia.net

 

Advertising Manager

Godfrey Arthur – garthur@tribunemedia.net

 

News Editor

Taneka Thompson – tmthompson@tribunemedia.net

 

Business Editor

Neil Hartnell – nhartnell@tribunemedia.net

 

Online Editor

Jason Donald – jdonald@tribunemedia.net

 

Features Editor

Karin Herig – kherig@tribunemedia.net

 

Senior Sports Reporter

Brent Stubbs – bstubbs@tribunemedia.net

 

 

Send us a hot news tip - newsroom@tribunemedia.net

 

Let us know what you think of a story

Comment online or send an email to – letters@tribunemedia.net

 

Reporters: News

Rashad Rolle – rrolle@tribunemedia.net

Denise Maycock (Freeport) – dmaycock@tribunemedia.net

Khrisna Russell – krussell@tribunemedia.net

Nico Scavella – nscavella@tribunemedia.net

Riel Major – rmajor@tribunemedia.net

Leandra Rolle – lrolle@tribunemedia.net

 

Photographers

Terrel W Carey – tcarey@tribunemedia.net

Shawn Hanna – shanna@tribunemedia.net

 

Features

Cara Hunt – cbrennen@tribunemedia.net

Jeffarah Gibson – jgibson@tribunemedia.net

Alesha Cadet – acadet@tribunemedia.net

 

 

Sports

Renaldo Dorsett – rdorsett@tribunemedia.net

 

Classifieds

classifieds@tribunemedia.net

 

Subscriptions

Patrice Fisher – pmfisher@tribunemedia.net