Contact Us

Telephone: (242)322-1986
 Fax: (242)328-2398

Telephone: (242)322-1986
Fax: (242)328-2398

 

Publisher

Eileen Carron –

 

Managing Editor

David Chappell – managingeditor@tribunemedia.net

 

Advertising Manager

Godfrey Arthur – advertisingmanager@tribunemedia.net

 

News Editor

Taneka Thompson – newseditor@tribunemedia.net

 

Business Editor

Neil Hartnell – businesseditor@tribunemedia.net

 

Online Editor

Jason Donald – onlineeditor@tribunemedia.net

 

Features Editor

Karin Herig – featureseditor@tribunemedia.net

 

Chief Reporter

Ava Turnquest – chiefreporter@tribunemedia.net

 

Senior Sports Reporter

Brent Stubbs – sportsreporter@tribunemedia.net

 

 

Send us a hot news tip - newsroom@tribunemedia.net

 

Let us know what you think of a story

Comment online or send an email to – letters@tribunemedia.net

 

Reporters: News

Sancheska Brown – sbrown@tribunemedia.net

Rashad Rolle – rrolle@tribunemedia.net

Denise Maycock (Freeport) – dmaycock@tribunemedia.net

Lamech Johnson – ljohnson@tribunemedia.net

Khrisna Virgil – kvirgil@tribunemedia.net

Nico Scavella – nscavella@tribunemedia.net

Ricardo Wells – rwells@tribunemedia.net

 

Photographers

Terrel W Carey – tcarey@tribunemedia.net

Shawn Hanna – shanna@tribunemedia.net

 

Features

Cara Hunt – cbrennen@tribunemedia.net

Jeffarah Gibson – jgibson@tribunemedia.net

Alesha Cadet – acadet@tribunemedia.net

 

Business

Natario McKenzie – nmckenzie@tribunemedia.net

 

Sports

Renaldo Dorsett – rdorsett@tribunemedia.net

 

Classifieds

classifieds@tribunemedia.net

 

Subscriptions

Patrice Fisher – pmfisher@tribunemedia.net