Hugh Campbell Basketball Classic Match Schedule


6pm: Pool 1: Westminster v St Anne’s

7pm: Pool 1: Anatol Rodgers v Queen’s College

8pm: Pool 2: CC Sweeting v Teleos


6pm: Pool 3: C R Walker v Akhepran

7pm: Pool 3: R M Bailey v Mt Carmel

8pm: Pool 4: C I Gibson v Temple Christian


2pm: Pool 4: Clement Howell v Hope Academy

3pm: Pool 2: Eight Mile Rock v Bishop Michael Eldon

4pm: Pool 4: Jordan Prince William v Central Eleuthera

6pm: Pool 3: C V Bethel v St Paul’s

7pm: Pool 1: Tabernacle v St Mary Star of the Sea

8pm: Pool 2: Kingsway v Abaco Central

Doris Johnson (pool 1), St George’s (pool 2), Sunland (pool 3) and Sir Jack Hayward (pool 4) enter the competition on Thursday.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment