0

A Call To Prayer

Pray for The Bahamas according to the follow schedule:

• Monday, July 16: Pray for people with names from A - C

• Tuesday, July 17: D - F

• Wednesday, July 18: G - I

• Thursday, July 19: J - L

• Friday, July 20: M - O

• Monday, July 23: P - R

• Tuesday, July 24: S - U

• Wednesday, July 25: V - X

• Thursday, July 26: Y - Z

• Friday, July 27: Pray for our spiritual leaders

• Monday, July 30: Pray for the youth of our nation

• Tuesday, July 31: Pray for our government and the opposition

Remember, Chronicles 7:14: "If my people which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land."

For more information and for prayers, call Lurlene Bubb at 393-8666.

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment