Contact Us

Telephone: (242) 502-2350. Fax: (242) 328-2398

Telephone: (242) 502-2350. Fax: (242) 328-2398

 

Publisher

Eileen Carron –

 

Managing Editor

Stephen Hunt - shunt@tribunemedia.net

 

Advertising Manager

Godfrey Arthur – garthur@tribunemedia.net

 

News Editor

Rashad Rolle – rrolle@tribunemedia.net

 

Business Editor

Neil Hartnell – nhartnell@tribunemedia.net

 

Online Editor

Jason Donald – jdonald@tribunemedia.net

 

Features Editor

Karin Herig – kherig@tribunemedia.net

 

Senior Sports Reporter

Brent Stubbs – bstubbs@tribunemedia.net

 

 

Send us a hot news tip - newsroom@tribunemedia.net

 

Let us know what you think of a story

Comment online or send an email to – letters@tribunemedia.net

 

Reporters: News

Denise Maycock (Freeport) – dmaycock@tribunemedia.net

Leandra Rolle – lrolle@tribunemedia.net

Earyel Bowleg – ebowleg@tribunemedia.net

Jade Russell - jrussell@tribunemedia.net – ebowleg@tribunemedia.net

Lynaire Munnings – lmunnings@tribunemedia.net

Letre Sweeting – lsweeting@tribunemedia.net

Pavel Bailey – pbailey@tribunemedia.net

 

Reporters: Business

Youri Kemp – ykemp@tribunemedia.net

 

Photographers

Moise Amisial – mamisial@tribunemedia.net

Austin Fernander – afernander@tribunemedia.net

 

Features

Cara Hunt – cbrennen@tribunemedia.net

Jeffarah Gibson – jgibson@tribunemedia.net

Alesha Cadet – acadet@tribunemedia.net

 

Circulation and Subscriptions

Patrice Fisher – pmfisher@tribunemedia.net

 

Classifieds

classifieds@tribunemedia.net