Photo detail

KIWANIS Club of Over-The-Hill: Standing: Distinguished President (DP) Ramon Gibson, DP Todd Beneby, Past President (PP) Gregory Butler, Kiwanian Dale Swann, Past Chair Neil Hamilton, Chair Tino Cash, Immediate Past President Juan Gibson, Secretary Kenny Carroll, President Dominique Gaitor, Trustee Chairman of Pilgrim Baptist Church Justin Smith, DP John Clarke, PP Quintin Percentie, Chair Stanford Burrows, and Wally Gordon.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Clubs & Societies January, 5th, 2024

On January 10, 2024, at 9.30am, the Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc (Iota Epsilon Lambda and Phi Mu Chapters) in conjunction with the University of The Bahamas will host the 2nd Annual MLK High School Students Oratorical Competition.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment