Photo detail

Caribbean Court of Justice President Sir Dennis Byron presents the International Law Moot Court Competition trophy to Raven Rolle, Megan Curry and Janessa Murray, of the Eugene Dupuch Law School, in Trinidad and Tobago.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Law school wins moot contest

FOR the fifth time in nine years of the competition, the Eugene Dupuch Law School has won the Caribbean Court of Justice’s (CCJ) annual International Law Moot Court Competition.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment