Photo detail

Pineridge MP Frederick McAlpine, Golden Isles MP Vaughn Miller, Bain and Grants Town MP Travis Robinson and Centreville MP Reece Chipman.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

The Rebel Four: No, no, no, no – FNM MPs split from party on VAT vote

FOUR Free National Movement members of Parliament joined the opposition in voting “no” to the bill that would increase value added tax from 7.5 percent to 12 percent last night.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment