Photo detail

BPGA treasurer Keno Turnquest presents Keathen Stuart with his second place prize.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

‘Mr Consistent’ Maycock a national golf champion

As consistent as he was from day one, Greg Maycock maintained his lead and held on to win the Bahamas Professional Golfers Association’s Leroy ‘Roy’ Bowe Founder BPGA 2020 National Championship title.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment